Apartment Alpspitz

The holiday apartment in regional style is approx. 45 square meters and offers a panoramic view of the Wetterstein massif with the Alpspitze and Zugspitze. It has a spacious living room and bedroom, a large balcony (with garden furniture) and is equipped with a modern kitchen (electric stove, dishwasher, refrigerator, microwave). In the apartment there is a beautiful daylight bathroom with shower and toilet, hair dryer. The towels and bed linen are included. The apartment can be cleaned daily on request. Breakfast buffet or morning rolls (bread rolls) deliveries are possible.

 

• Living-bedroom, 45 square meters, carpeting, some with plastic covering

• Double bed with 2 mattresses, spacious, covered balcony, furnished, wonderful view towards the Alpspitze – comfortable seating area, cable TV, WiFi

• Bright bathroom with shower / toilet, hairdryer, make-up mirror, bathrobe on request,

• Towels and bed linen included, regular change and cleaning

• The kitchen is equipped with a refrigerator, stove, microwave and dishwasher

• Breakfast or the delivery of bread rolls can also be booked

• still included: fresh mountain air, peace, quiet and warm hospitality ♡

Ausstattungen

Verfügbarkeit

Ausgewählte Termine Verfügbares Zimmer Keine Verfügbarkeit Letztes Zimmer

Saisonale Preise

Machen Sie sich von allen anderen einen Schritt voraus und buchen Sie Ihr Zimmer während einer unserer speziellen Aktionszeiträume. Schauen Sie sich die saisonalen Angebote für dieses Zimmer an und wählen Sie dasjenige aus, das am besten zu Ihnen passt.

Mon, 01 Jun 2020 Tue, 30 Jun 2020 Hoher Preis €86
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 Fri, 31 Jul 2020 Hoher Preis €109
Sat, 01 Aug 2020 Mon, 31 Aug 2020 Hoher Preis €119
Tue, 01 Sep 2020 Wed, 30 Sep 2020 Hoher Preis €109
Thu, 01 Oct 2020 Thu, 15 Oct 2020 Hoher Preis €95
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 Fri, 15 Jan 2021 Hoher Preis €126

Ihre Reservierung

Erwachsene
Kinder 2-12 Jahre
Kleinkinder 0-2 Jahre alt

Zusätzliche Dienstleistungen

Breakfast €8
Delivery of rolls €8
Laundry, cleaning incl. kostenlos
Domestic animal €5

Ihr Preis

85 / pro Zimmer

Garmisch-Partenkirchen Wetter

9°C

Feuchtigkeit: 85%

Wind: 3.58M/s

Cookie Consent mit Real Cookie Banner